

LEAGUE OF LOCAL PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATORS OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC. (LLPDCPI)

www.llpdcpi.gov.ph

National Executive Officers

National President
MARIO N. NILLOS, EnP
PPDC-Province of Iloilo

Executive Vice President
EFREN N. LOGRONO, EnP
MPDC-Buenavista, Bohol

Vice President for North Luzon ANNIE ROSE F. LLANERA, PhD, EnP MPDC-Aritao, Nueva Viscaya

Vice President for South Luzon RICO E. ALVIA MPDC-Magarao, Camarines Sur

Vice President for Visayas
ROMEO M. CARDENAS
PPDC-Province of Northern Samar

Vice President for Mindanao Vacant

Secretary General Engr. CHRISTINE D. HOMEZ, MEng'g, EnP CPDC-Talisay City, Cebu

National Treasurer Engr. MILDRED M. PURIFICACION MPDC-Carmona, Cavite

National Auditor
RODERICK EMMANUEL R.
MINA, EnP
MPDC-Villasis, Pangasinan

National Business Manager
JOEL M. SANNADAN, EnP
MPDC- Licuan-Baav. Abra

National Information Officer
Engr. VENANCIO FERRER III
PPDC-Province of Zamboanga
Sibugay

October 12, 2022			

Attention: City/Municipal/Asst. Municipal Planning and Development Coordinators and Planning Staff
Tourism Officer, Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Officer, Sanggunian
Chairperson of the Committees on Zoning and Tourism and staff

Dear Mayor _____

Greetings of Peace and Prosperity!

The League of Local Planning and Development Coordinators of the Philippines, Inc. (LLPDCI) National Chapter through the LLPDCI Cebu Chapter will be hosting the 32nd National Convention of the League of Local Planning and Development Coordinators of the Philippines, Inc. on December 5 to 9, 2022 at the IEC3 Convention Center in Pope John Paul II Avenue, Mabolo, Cebu City. This will be a gathering of key decision makers in shaping the future of our communities as we are facing various challenges such as climate change, pandemic, economic concerns and global issues.

With the theme, "Planning for Sustainable, Resilient and Smart Communities in the New Normal", it is our honor to extend our invitation to your City/Municipal Planning and Development Coordinator, Tourism Officer, Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Officer, Sanggunian Chairperson of the Committees on Zoning and Tourism, and your planning staff to attend and actively participate in this convention. A registration fee of Ten Thousand Pesos (P10,000.00) shall be assessed from each participant to help defray to necessary and incidental expenses of the activity and shall be deposited to Metrobank with the following details:

Account Name : Cebu League of Local Planning and Development

Coordinators of the Phils., Inc.

Account Number: 330-3-33090226-5
Bank Branch: Metrobank Capitol Cebu

The first **800** participants to confirm and pay the registration fee shall be prioritized to the hotel booking nearest to the venue and shall be assured of a tour package after the convention activities.

For online registration, the link is https://forms.gle/NZsg4WjM6UMQjZ7K7.

For inquiries and confirmation, please contact the Secretariat, EnP Jojie Watin at 09173127373 and EnP Christine Homez at 09173255709 or email us at <a href="mailto:liphacetaillo:lipha

We will be delighted to see your personnel on the said event. Thank you so much.

Very truly yours,

ENGR. CHRISTINE D. HOMEZ, Enp

CPDC-Talisay City, Cebu Secretary General, LLPDCPI and LLPDCPI National Convention Chairperson MARIO NILLOS, EnP PPDC, Province of Iloilo and President, LLPDCPI

